Contact Us

Shepherds of Good Hope

233, rue Murray Street • Ottawa ON K1N 5M9 •

Tel 613-789-8210 • Fax 613-789-0888

reception@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Deirdre Freiheit
Chief Executive Officer
613-789-8210 ext. 235
deirdre@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Anna Silverman
Executive Director, Foundation
613-789-8210 ext. 247
asilverman@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

To make a donation by phone, call Judy – 613-789-8210 ext. 223

To donate clothing or food, call Ash – 613-789-8210 ext. 243

Administration/Support Services – 613-789-8210

Men’s Shelter – 613-241-6494

Women’s Outreach Shelter – 613-789-4179

Managed Alcohol Program – 613-688-1848

Recovery – 613-241-4303

Hope Living – 613-831-3333

Brigid’s Place – 613-688-2017

208 St. Andrews – 613-288-0312

The Oaks – 613-288-0374

Good Day Workshop – 613-236-4979

Human Resources – 613-688-2929 ext. 334 or ext. 329

Christmas Hamper Program – 613-233-7007

 

Shepherds of Good Hope Foundation

To make a donation, call Judy – 613-789-8210 ext. 223

Christelle Rouette
Donor Relations Assistant
613-789-8210 ext. 225
christelle@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Judy Stilwell
Development Administrator (schools, tours, general questions)
613-789-8210 ext. 223
judy@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Lauren Skippen
Digital Communications Administrator
613-789-8210 ext. 237
lauren@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Angela Campbell
Development Officer
613-789-8210 ext. 244
angela@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

.et-scroll-animations .home-block.et-animated header { display: none; }