Contact Us

Shepherds of Good Hope

233, rue Murray Street • Ottawa ON K1N 5M9 •

Tel 613-789-8210 • Fax 613-789-0888

reception@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Deirdre Freiheit
President & Chief Executive Officer
613-789-8210 ext. 235
dfreiheit@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Anna Silverman
Executive Director, Foundation
613-789-8210 ext. 247
asilverman@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

To make a donation by phone, call Jason – 613-789-8210 ext. 225

To donate clothing or food, call Dan – 613-789-8210 ext. 243

Administration/Support Services – 613-789-8210

Communications – 613-789-8210

Men’s Shelter – 613-241-6494

Women’s Outreach Shelter – 613-789-4179

Managed Alcohol Program – 613-688-1848

TESP/TED – 613-241-4303

Hope Living – 613-831-3333

Brigid’s Place – 613-688-2017

208 St. Andrews – 613-288-0312

The Oaks – 613-288-0374

Good Day Workshop – 613-236-4979

Human Resources – 613-688-2929 ext. 342

Christmas Hamper Program – 613-233-7007

Volunteering – 613-789-8210 ext. 228

 

Shepherds of Good Hope Foundation

To make a donation, call Jason – 613-789-8210 ext. 223

Micah Garten
Development Officer
613-789-8210 ext. 241
mgarten@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Jason Katsikaris
Donor Relations Coordinator
613-789-8210 ext. 225
jkatsikaris@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Phil Nowotny
Grant Writer
613-789-8210 ext. 237
pnowotny@shepherdsofgoodhope.com

Don Ermen
Communications Coordinator
613-789-8210 ext. 223
dermen@shepherdsofgoodhope.com



.et-scroll-animations .home-block.et-animated header { display: none; }